Rum and Raybans 2015

Rum and Raybans

I went to the first one last year and the only way that I can think of describing it is by comparing it to the famous “Boat Party” on the Inbetweeners movie. Places are limited, there are free shots for everyone ALL night and it’s generally one of the best things about Zante at the moment. My place is booked and paid for thanks to my mate Paul who’s already out there setting up for the Summer ahead. Can’t wait to get there now I’m counting down the days…

About CheekyEd

I upped and left Manchester to live the life I wanted to in Zante. I come back to the UK for three months of the year in order to save some money before going back to Zante and living my dream life again as a tourist rep.

Leave a Reply

